2019 DPA Jury:
Jacqueline Bates (California Sunday Magazine)
Clinton Cargill (Vanity Fair)
Elizabeth Renstrom (Vice)
Gabriel H. Sanchez (BuzzFeed News)
Kamil Tyebally (Refinery 29)
One top prize winner will receive a $1000 cash prize and the creation of a digital feature. Juror picks will be promoted via internal and external marketing campaigns and have the opportunity to collabore with Daylight on the creation of a monograph of their work.

DEADLINE: May 1st, 2019
Submission Fee: